Tài liệu được tìm trên toàn bộ hệ thống
21 tài liệu được tìm thấy
Ký hiệu xếp giá: 005.74 D2329
This book includes: Part I: preliminaries: an overview of database management; database system architeture; an introduction to relational databases; an introduction to SQL - Part II: the relational...
Ký hiệu xếp giá: 005.74 S835b
Contents: goals of effective database design, database types, relational database fundamentals, understanding user needs, translating user needs into data models, extracting business rules,...
Ký hiệu xếp giá: 005.756 H866
THIS BOOK INCLUDES: Part 1: GETTING READY FOR BUSINESS OBJECTS: Introduction to business intelligence; Goals of deploying businessojects; Segmenting your users; Marketing businessojects Part 2: A...
Ký hiệu xếp giá: 005.75 P916
This book is intended for anyone who is interested in gaining some familiarity with database management. It assumes that you have some familiarity with computer; a single introductory course is all...
Ký hiệu xếp giá: 005.74 U48
This book includes: Database Systems; Conceptual Data Modeling; Logical Data Modeling; Normalization; Database Implementation Using the Relational Data Model.
Ký hiệu xếp giá: 005.74 M2848
Brief contents: introduction to database environments; understanding relational databases; data modeling; relational databases design; application development with relational databases; advanced...
Ký hiệu xếp giá: 005.74 C4615
Brief contents: introduction to database systems; conceptual design and data modeling; table structure and normalization; transforming data models to relational databases; physical design and...
Ký hiệu xếp giá: 005.74 R1656
Brief contents: foundations; application development; storage and indexing; query evaluation; transaction management; database design and tuning; additional topics.
Ký hiệu xếp giá: 005.74 S5824
Brief contents: relational databases; database design; object-based databases and XML; data storage and querying; transaction management; data mining and information retrieval; system architecture;...
Ký hiệu xếp giá: 005.74 S5824d
Presents the fundamental concepts of database management. This text is suitable for a first course in databases at the junior/senior undergraduate level or the first year graduate level.

Trước

01

02

03

Tiếp

Đang xem: 5135